Rocket Mortgage Classic Tee Times 2021: Round 3 Groupings For Saturday

DETROIT, MICHIGAN/USA June 26, 2019:Rocket Mortgage Classic Entrance sign to the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, sponsored by Rocket Mortgage/Quicken Loans, 3 Dimentional "DETROIT" sign, June 26, 2019


The PGA Tour continues on Saturday, July 3, with Round 3 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, Michigan.

Last season, the tournament was postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic, but when it finally took place it was Bryson DeChambeau who came out on top. This year, he is back in an attempt to defend his title.

Entering the weekend, Davis Thompson is leading the field at 9-under.

Behind Thompson is a four-way tie for second place, with Brandon Hagy, Tom Lewis, Joaquin Niemann, and Roger Sloan sitting two strokes back at 7-under par.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 3 can be seen below (all times Eastern).

Rocket Mortgage Classic Round 3 Tee Times & Groupings

Tee No. 1

2:05 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Tom Lewis
1:55 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Chris Kirk
1:45 p.m. – Max Homa, Pat Perez
1:35 p.m. – Russell Knox, Brandon Hagy
1:25 p.m. – Cam Davis, Sean O’Hair
1:15 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Richy Werenski
1:05 p.m. – Davis Thompson, Tyler Duncan
12:55 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Seamus Power
12:45 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Sungjae Im
12:30 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, Hank Lebioda
12:20 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Danny Willett
12:10 p.m. – Robert Streb, Jason Kokrak
12:00 p.m. – Kramer Hickok, Doug Ghim
11:50 a.m. – Michael Gellerman, Adam Schenk
11:40 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Lanto Griffin
11:30 a.m. – Fabián Gómez, Bo Hoag
11:20 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Chesson Hadley
11:10 a.m. – Jonas Blixt, Aaron Baddeley
11:00 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Keegan Bradley
10:45 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Matt Jones
10:35 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Si Woo Kim
10:25 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, J.J. Spaun
10:15 a.m. – Vincent Whaley, Lucas Glover
10:05 a.m. – Camilo Villegas, Roger Sloan
9:55 a.m. – Nelson Ledesma, Patrick Rodgers
9:45 a.m. – Alex Noren, Henrik Norlander
9:35 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Jason Day
9:25 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Patton Kizzire
9:15 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Matthew NeSmith
9:00 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Michael Gligic
8:50 a.m. – Chris Baker, Mark Anderson
8:40 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Cameron Percy
8:30 a.m. – Josh Teater, Jimmy Walker
8:20 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Curtis Thompson
8:10 a.m. – Scott Brown, Cameron Tringale
8:00 a.m. – Willie Mack III, Byeong Hun An
7:50 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Brandt Snedeker
7:40 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Sung Kang
7:35 a.m. – Phil Mickelson

Brooks Koepka Appears To Troll Bryson DeChambeau Over Caddie Split
Brooks Koepka Appears To Troll Bryson DeChambeau Over Caddie Split
  • 12847423802543462