When Is The NFL Pro Bowl Draft On?

NFL Pro Bowl Rosters

NFL Pro Bowl week kicks off tonight and things get rolling with┬áthe Pro Bowl draft. Michael Irvin and Jerry Rice are the team captains, which means they’ll make draft selections, the draft picks will lounge on beach couches and ESPN will treat this like it’s Monday Night Football. The draft begins at 7:30 p.m. ET on ESPN2.

Date: Wednesday, January 27th, 2016

Time: 7:30 p.m. ET

TV Channel: ESPN2

Live Stream: ESPN Watch App

Draft Preview: This is the second time Irvin and Rice will serve as team captains at the Pro Bowl. 36 players pulled out of the Pro Bowl, making some call this the Replacement Pro Bowl.

The updated roster of available players:

Quarterbacks: Russell Wilson, Eli Manning, Derek Carr, Teddy Bridgewater, Tyrod Taylor, Jameis Winson
Running backs: Adrian Peterson, Devonta Freeman, Todd Gurley, Doug Martin, Latavius Murray, Chris Ivory
Wide receivers: Odell Beckham Jr., Antonio Brown, T.Y. Hilton, A.J. Green, DeAndre Hopkins, Allen Robinson, Julio Jones, Amari Cooper
Fullbacks: Marcel Reece, Patrick DiMarco
Tackles: Tyron Smith, Joe Staley, Joe Thomas, Andrew Whitworth, Trent Williams, Kyle Long
Guards: David DeCastro, Richie Incognito, Josh Sitton, Logan Mankins, Marshal Yanda, Zack Martin
Centers: Travis Frederick, Eric Wood, Mike Pouncey, Alex Mack
Defensive ends: Ziggy Ansah, Michael Bennett, Chandler Jones, Khalil Mack, J.J. Watt, Carlos Dunlap
Defensive tackles: Geno Atkins, Calais Campbell, Fletcher Cox, Aaron Donald, Gerald McCoy, Jurrell Casey
Inside linebackers: NaVorro Bowman, Derrick Johnson, Clay Matthews, Bobby Wagner
Outside linebackers: Anthony Barr, Elvis Dumervil, Tamba Hali, Sean Lee, Julius Peppers, Lavonte David
Cornerbacks: Vontae Davis, Desmond Trufant, Marcus Peters, Adam Jones, Darrelle Revis, Richard Sherman, Brent Grimes, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
Free safeties: Malcolm Jenkins, Reshas Jones, Harrison Smith
Strong safeties: Eric Berry, Mike Adams, Charles Woodson
Punters: Sam Koch, Johnny Hekker
Kickers: Dan Bailey, Josh Brown
Return specialists: Tyler Lockett, Darren Sproles
Special teamers: Justin Bethel, Cedric Peerman