PGA Championship Tee Times 2023: Round 3 Groupings For Saturday

SAINT LOUIS, UNITED STATES -Aug 3, 2018: Bellerive Country Club Clubhouse with replica of Wanamaker trophy, Bellerive Country Club is the location of the 100th PGA Championship Tournament


The PGA Tour continues on Saturday morning with Round 3 the 2023 PGA Championship at Oak Hill Country Club in Rochester, New York. It is the second major tournament of the season.

Round 3 is set to begin shortly after 8:00 a.m. ET on Friday.

Entering the weekend, there is a three-way tie atop the leaderboard with Scottie Scheffler, Corey Conners, and Viktor Hovaland sitting at 5-under par.

You can watch Saturday’s third-round action online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ throughout the day beginning at 8:00 a.m. ET, with TV coverage on ESPN starting at 9 a.m. ET, followed by the CBS broadcast at 1:00 p.m. ET.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 3 on Saturday, May 20 can be seen below (all times Eastern).

PGA Championship Tee Times 2023 Round 3 Groupings

Tee No. 1

8:10 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Rikuya Hoshino
8:20 a.m. – Yannik Paul, Denny McCarthy
8:30 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Lee Hodges
8:40 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Justin Thomas
8:50 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Kazuki Higa
9:00 a.m. – Alex Smalley, Thomas Detry
9:10 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Phil Mickelson
9:20 a.m. – Tony Finau, Chris Kirk
9:30 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Thomas Pieters
9:40 a.m. – Adrian Meronk, Dean Burmester
10:00 a.m. – Cameron Smith, Jon Rahm
10:10 a.m. – Thriston Lawrence, Tom Hoge
10:20 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Ben Taylor
10:30 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Lucas Herbert
10:40 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Pablo Larrazabal
10:50 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Padraig Harrington
11:00 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Nicolai Højgaard
11:10 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Matt Wallace
11:20 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Max Homa
11:30 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Tommy Fleetwood
11:40 a.m. – Hayden Buckley, Sihwan Kim
12:00 p.m. – Sahith Theegala, J.T. Poston
12:10 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Victor Perez
12:20 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Adam Scott
12:30 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Kurt Kitayama
12:40 p.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Harold Varner III
12:50 p.m. – Eric Cole, Ryan Fox
1:00 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Mito Pereira
1:10 p.m. – Cameron Davis, Dustin Johnson
1:20 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Matthew NeSmith
1:40 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Shane Lowry
1:50 p.m. – Min Woo Lee, Adam Svensson
2:00 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Keith Mitchell
2:10 p.m. – Justin Rose, Michael Block
2:20 p.m. – Callum Tarren, Taylor Pendrith
2:30 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Brooks Koepka
2:40 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Justin Suh
2:50 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Corey Conners

Jon Rahm Hilariously Rips PGA Over Hole Location In NSFW Hot Mic Outburst
Jon Rahm Hilariously Rips PGA Over Hole Location In NSFW Hot Mic Outburst
  • 12847423802543462