Arnold Palmer Invitational Tee Times 2023: Final Round Groupings For Sunday

Kurt Kitayama of USA in action with during final round the Royal Cup 2018 at Phoenix Gold Golf & Country Club on July 29, 2018 in Pattaya, Thailand.


The PGA Tour wraps up a busy weekend with the 2023 Arnold Palmer Invitation at Bay Hill Golf Club & Lodge just outside of Orlando, Florida. On Sunday, March 5, the final round will be taking place with the action getting underway shortly after 7:00 a.m. ET.

Entering the final round, Kurt Kitayama sits atop the leaderboard at 9-under, followed by Viktor Hovland and Scottie Scheffler, who are one-stroke behind at 8-under in a tie for second.

The final pairing of Kitayama and Hovland will begin their final round at 1:20 p.m. ET, while Scheffler and Tyrrell Hatton hit the tees at 1:10 p.m. ET.

You can watch Sunday’s Round 4 action on the Golf Channel from 12:30 p.m. ET to 2:30 p.m. ET and on NBC from 2:30 p.m. ET to 6:00 p.m.ET. You can also live stream the round online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ and Peacock throughout the day.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 4 on Sunday, March 5 can be seen below (all times Eastern).

Arnold Palmer Invitational Tee Times 2023 Round 4 Tee Times & Groupings

Tee No. 1

7:15 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Will Gordon
7:25 a.m. – Greg Koch, Seamus Power
7:35 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Greyson Sigg
7:45 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Brendon Todd
7:55 a.m. – Cole Hammer, Davis Thompson
8:05 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Mackenzie Hughes
8:15 a.m. – S.H. Kim, K.H. Lee
8:25 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Tom Kim
8:35 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Aaron Rai
8:50 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Tommy Fleetwood
9:00 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Zach Johnson
9:10 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Luke Donald
9:20 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Emiliano Grillo
9:30 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Ryan Palmer
9:40 a.m. – Davis Riley, Ryan Fox
9:50 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Chris Kirk
10:00 a.m. – Russell Henley, Alex Noren
10:10 a.m. – Adam Scott, Matt Fitzpatrick
10:25 a.m. – Justin Suh, Taylor Montgomery
10:35 a.m – Martin Laird, Padraig Harrington
10:45 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Adam Schenk
10:55 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Ben Griffin
11:05 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Rickie Fowler
11:15 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Sahith Theegala
11:25 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Danny Willett
11:35 a.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Francesco Molinari
11:45 a.m. – David Lipsky, Adam Svensson
12:00 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Corey Conners
12:10 p.m. – Ludvig Aberg (a), Patrick Cantlay
12:20 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Tony Finau
12:30 p.m. – Cameron Young, Jason Day
12:40 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Max Homa
12:50 p.m. – Pierceson Coody, Justin Thomas
1:00 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Harris English
1:10 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Tyrrell Hatton
1:20 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Viktor Hovland

Arnold Palmer Invitational Tee Times 2023: Round 3 Groupings For Saturday
Arnold Palmer Invitational Tee Times 2023: Round 3 Groupings For Saturday