American Express Tee Times 2023: Final Round Groupings For Sunday

Jon Rahm (Esp) during the Mutuactivos Open de Espana, Golf European Tour on October 6, 2019 at Club de Campo Villa de Madrid in Madrid, Spain - Photo Arturo Baldasano / DPPI


The PGA Tour returned this week with the 2023 American Express at The Nicklaus Tournament Course at PGA West and La Quinta Country Club in California are sharing hosting duties for the tournament.

After a busy few days of action, the final round is set to take place on Sunday.

Entering the final round, there is a two-way tie for first with pre-tournament favorite Jon Rahm and Davis Thompson tied atop the leaderboard at 23-under.

Rahm and Thompson are four strokes ahead of the golfers in second place, JT Poston and Christiaan Bezuidenhout who sit at 19-under. Bezuidenhout charged to second place after shooting an impressive 10-under in Round 3.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for the final round on Sunday, January 22 can be seen below (all times Eastern).

The American Express 2023 Round 4 Tee Times & Groupings

PGA West, Pete Dye Stadium Course – Tee No 1

11:33 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Sahith Theegala
11:44 a.m. – Harrison Endycott, Dean Burmester
11:55 a.m. – Cameron Young, Justin Suh
12:06 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Erik van Rooyen, Garrick Higgo
12:17 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Tyler Duncan, Andrew Putnam
12:28 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Stephan Jaeger, Thomas Detry
12:39 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Xander Schauffele, Danny Lee
12:50 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Jason Day, Tony Finau
1:01 p.m. – Robby Shelton, Scottie Scheffler, Sebastian Munoz
1:12 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Patton Kizzire, Sungjae Im
1:23 p.m. – Sam Burns, Taylor Montgomery, Dylan Wu
1:34 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Tom Kim, Harry Higgs
1:45 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Davis Thompson, J.T. Poston

PGA West, Pete Dye Stadium Course – Tee No 10

11:33 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Denny McCarthy
11:44 a.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Rickie Fowler
11:55 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Ben Griffin
12:06 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Austin Cook, Russell Knox
12:17 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Andrew Landy, Eric Cole
12:28 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Ryan Armour, Justin Rose
12:39 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Vincent Norrman, Wyndham Clark
12:50 p.m. – Martin Laird, Zach Johnson, Will Zalatoris
1:01 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Brendan Steele, Matthias Schwab
1:12 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Davis Riley, Justin Lower
1:23 p.m. – Alex Smalley, Harry Hall, Zecheng Dou
1:34 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Anders Albertson, Tano Goya

American Express Tee Times 2023: Round 3 Groupings For Saturday
American Express Tee Times 2023: Round 3 Groupings For Saturday