John Deere Classic Tee Times 2022: Round 2 Groupings For Friday

EDISON,NJ-AUGUST 30:Jason Day takes a practice swing from the 1st Tee during the final round of the Barclays Tournament held at the Plainfield Country Club in Edison,NJ,August 30,2015.


The 2022 PGA Tour season continues this week with Round 2 of the John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, Illinois. The tournament is part of the Open Championship Qualifying Series and will determine three spots in the field at The Open at St. Andrews next month.

Among the top players in the field are Jason Day, Webb Simpson, defending champion Lucas Glover, and Duke graduate Quinn Riley, who will be making his PGA Tour debut.

After shooting an impressive 9-under in the opening round, J.T. Poston leads the field by two strokes. Canada’s Michael Gligic sits at 7-under, while Vaughn Taylor and Chris Gotterup are at 6-under entering Friday’s action.

The winner of the tournament will receive 500 points and a $1.278 million share of the $7.1 million purse.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 2 on Friday, July 1, can be seen below (all times Eastern).

John Deere Classic 2022 Round 2 Tee Times & Groupings

First tee

7:45 a.m. — Satoshi Kodaira, Tommy Gainey, John Huh
7:56 a.m. — John Merrick, Johnson Wagner, Matthias Schwab
8:07 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, Ben Martin, Shawn Stefani
8:18 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Kevin Tway, William McGirt
8:29 a.m. — Tyler Duncan, Brendon Todd, Martin Trainer
8:40 a.m. — Jason Dufner, Aaron Baddeley, Cameron Percy
8:51 a.m. — Grayson Murray, Ryan Moore, Parker McLachlin
9:02 a.m. — Henrik Norlander, Doug Ghim, Max McGreevy
9:13 a.m. — Ryan Armour, Richard S. Johnson, Trey Mullinax
9:24 a.m. — David Lingmerth, Scott Brown, D.J. Trahan
9:35 a.m. — Greyson Sigg, Justin Lower, Callum Tarren
9:46 a.m. — Bo Hoag, Jim Knous, Christopher Gotterup
9:57 a.m. — Boo Weekley, Dawie van der Walt, Preston Stanley
1:10 p.m. — Ricky Barnes, Alex Smalley, Taylor Moore
1:21 p.m. — Wesley Bryan, D.A. Points, Kramer Hickok
1:32 p.m. — Chesson Hadley, Scott Stallings, Adam Schenk
1:43 p.m. — Cameron Champ, Cam Davis, Steve Stricker
1:54 p.m. — Chad Ramey, Ryan Brehm, J.T. Poston
2:05 p.m. — Robert Streb, Martin Laird, Patton Kizzire
2:16 p.m. — Kevin Streelman, Nick Watney, Mark Hensby
2:27 p.m. — Kevin Chappell, Vaughn Taylor, Denny McCarthy
2:38 p.m. — Seung-Yul Noh, Mark Hubbard, Matt Wallace
2:49 p.m. — Chris Stroud, David Hearn, Omar Uresti
3 p.m. — Brett Drewitt, Jared Wolfe, Chris Naegel
3:11 p.m. — Ryuji Imada, Seth Reeves, Luke Gannon
3:22 p.m. — Brian Davis, Joshua Creel, Charles Jahn

10th tee

7:45 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Brian Stuard, Taylor Pendrith
7:56 a.m. — Harry Higgs, David Lipsky, Brandon Wu
8:07 a.m. — Peter Malnati, John Senden, Stephan Jaeger
8:18 a.m. — Webb Simpson, Lanto Griffin, Jason Day
8:29 a.m. — Charles Howell III, Brandt Snedeker, Sahith Theegala
8:40 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Dylan Frittelli, Zach Johnson
8:51 a.m. — Jonas Blixt, Patrick Rodgers, Roger Sloan
9:02 a.m. — Camilo Villegas, Kevin Stadler, Jonathan Byrd
9:13 a.m. — Scott Piercy, Hank Lebioda, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:24 a.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Doc Redman, Lee Hodges
9:35 a.m. — Austin Smotherman, Andrew Novak, Quinn Riley
9:46 a.m. — Ben Kohles, Paul Barjon, Dylan Wu
9:57 a.m. — Michael Gligic, David Skinns, Patrick Flavin
1:10 p.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Maverick McNealy, Brandon Hagy
1:21 p.m. — Fabián Gómez, Matt Every, Bill Haas
1:32 p.m. — Ben Crane, Robert Garrigus, Bo Van Pelt
1:43 p.m. — Brian Gay, Michael Thompson, Nate Lashley
1:54 p.m. — Richy Werenski, Andrew Landry, Sung Kang
2:05 p.m. — Nick Taylor, Chez Reavie, Adam Long
2:16 p.m. — Austin Cook, Rory Sabbatini, Vince Whaley
2:27 p.m. — Greg Chalmers, James Hahn, Sam Ryder
2:38 p.m. — Andrew Putnam, Kelly Kraft, Scott Gutschewski
2:49 p.m. — Brice Garnett, Derek Ernst, Hayden Buckley
3 p.m. — Sean O’Hair, Arjun Atwal, Adam Svensson
3:11 p.m. — Joseph Bramlett, Curtis Thompson, Sean McCarty
3:22 p.m. — Chase Seiffert, Nick Hardy, Nathan Petronzio (a)
John Deere Classic Tee Times 2022: Round 1 Groupings For Thursday
John Deere Classic Tee Times 2022: Round 1 Groupings For Thursday
  • 12847423802543462