NASCAR Busch Light Clash Lineup 2022: Heat Lineups & Orders

Los Angeles, OCT 27: Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum at night on OCT 27, 2016 at Los Angeles


The 2022 NASCAR Busch Light Clash is set to take place on Sunday, February 6. For the first time since its inception, the annual pre-season NASCAR Cup Series exhibition race will be held at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.

The race had previously been held at Daytona International Speedway since 1979.

The .25 mile track is the shortest track in any of the Cup Series races.

Kyle Busch will start Heat 1 in the first spot after winning the pole position on Saturday. 25-lap heat races will begin at 3:00 p.m. ET with coverage available on FOX.

The top four finishers in each heat will qualify for the 150-lap main event at 6:00 p.m. ET. Rounding out the final field will be the top three finishers in the 50-lap “last chance” qualifying races.

When will your favorite driver be on the track?

A full look at the lineup for each of the four heat races can be seen below.

NASCAR Busch Light Clash Heat Lineups & Orders


118Kyle Busch
299Daniel Suarez
347Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
412Ryan Blaney
511Denny Hamlin
610Aric Almirola
778BJ McLeod
838Todd Gilliland
91Ross Chastain


18Tyler Reddick
241Cole Custer
321Harrison Burton
448Alex Bowman
523Bubba Wallace
63Austin Dillon
714Chase Briscoe
86Brad Keselowski
919Martin Truex Jr.


131Justin Haley
29Chase Elliott
324William Byron Jr.
420Christopher Bell
516AJ Allmendinger(i)
64Kevin Harvick
717Chris Buescher
87Corey LaJoie
951Cody Ware


122Joey Logano
25Kyle Larson
334Michael McDowell
477Landon Cassill
52Austin Cindric
643Erik Jones
715Ryan Preece
845Kurt Busch
942Ty Dillon
Winter Olympics Event Schedule Today: Complete TV Listings For 2/6/22
Winter Olympics Event Schedule Today: Complete TV Listings For 2/6/22
Read More: