Bellator 267 Weigh-in Results: Douglas Lima vs Michael Page

bellator 257 weigh ins

Lucas Noonan / BELLATOR MMA

Bellator MMA returns this week with Bellator 267 at ‘The SSE Arena, Wembley in London, England on Friday night.

In the main event, top-ranked welterweight contender Michael Page takes on former champion Douglas Lima. In the co-main event, Leah McCourt and Jessica Borga go head-to-head in a women’s featherweight bout.

Ahead of Friday afternoon’s event, all of the fighters had to step onto the scale for the official weigh-ins. Both main event participants successfully hit their marks, while a lightweight bout between Charlie Leary and Benjamin Brander has been cancelled due to COVID protocols.

Did your favorite fighter hit their mark?

The official weigh-in results for Bellator 267 can be seen below.

BELLATOR  MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 Main Card

SHOWTIME (US) | Friday, October 1 – 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Welterweight Main Event: #1-Douglas Lima (169.4) vs. #2-Michael Page (170.0)
  • Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (145.8) vs. Jessica Borga (145.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Robert Whiteford (144.8) vs. Andrew Fisher (145.8)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.2) vs. Yannick Bahati (206.0)
  • Lightweight Bout: Yves Landu (154.4) vs. Tim Wilde (155.6)

Preliminary Card

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US) | 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

  • Welterweight Bout: Lewis Long (169.8) vs. Michael Dubois (170.2)
  • Lightweight Bout: Davy Gallon (155.1) vs. Kane Mousah (155.2)
  • Flyweight Bout: Elina Kallionidou (124.4) vs. Petra Castkova (125.6)
  • Welterweight Bout: Jack Grant (169.4) vs. Nathan Jones (170.6)
  • Featherweight Bout: Fabacary Diatta (145.2) vs. Nathan Rose (145.0)
  • Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (114.8) vs. Katharina Dalisda (115.4)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8) vs. Jair Junior (136.0)

*Lightweight bout between Charlie Leary and Benjamin Brander has been cancelled due to COVID protocols

Dana White’s Contender Series, Season 5: Full Week 5 Results
Dana White’s Contender Series, Season 5: Full Week 5 Results
Read More:
MMABellator,MMA,News
  • 12847423802543462