Irish Open Tee Times 2021: Round 1 Groupings For Thursday

Hamilton, ON Canada - June 5 2019 - Rory McIlroy Pro AM day; RBC Canadian Open at Hamilton Golf & Country Club, (Photo par: Gary Yee)


The European Tour continues this week with the Dubai Duty Free Irish Open at Mount Juliet Estate in Kilkenny, Ireland.

The course measures at 7,264 yards for a par 72.

Rory McIlroy is the clear favorite entering the tournament, while Shane Lowry, Tommy Fleetwood, and Christiaan Bezuidenhout will also be among the top players to watch.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 1 on Thursday, July 1, can be seen below (all times Eastern).

Irish Open Round 1 Tee Times & Groupings

4am: 10th tee: Shane Lowry (Ire), Jonathan Caldwell (NI), Martin Kaymer (Ger)

4.10am: 10th tee: Pádraig Harrington (Ire), Thomas Detry (Bel), Andy Sullivan (Eng)

4.20am: 1st tee: Jack Senior (Eng), Simon Thornton (Ire), Ricardo Santos (Por)

5.20am: 1st tee: Cormac Sharvin (NI), Paul Dunne (Ire), Gregory Havret (France)

8.50am: 1st tee: Wilco Nienaber (SA), Christian Bezuidenhout (SA), Niall Kearney (Ire)

9am: 1st tee: Rory McIlroy (NI), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), John Catlin (USA)

9am: 10th tee: Matthieu Pavon (Fra), Rowan Lester (Ire), Peter Hanson (Swe)

9.10am: 1st tee: Graeme McDowell (NI), Thomas Pieters (Bel), Richard Bland (Eng)

10am: 1st tee: Gaganjeet Bhullar (Ind), Colm Moriarty (Ire), Pedro Figueiredo (Por)

10.10am: 10th tee: Edoardo Molinari (Ita), Paul Waring (Eng), Caolan Rafferty (Ire)

10.20am: 10th tee: Gavin Moynihan (Ire), Mark Power (Ire), Robin Roussel (Fra)

10.30am: 1st tee: Neil O’Briain (Ire), Jamie Donaldson (Wal), Johannes Veerman (USA)

10.30am: 10th tee: Niklas Lemke (Swe), Robin Dawson (Ire), Lars van Meijel (Ned)

Travelers Championship Tee Times 2021: Round 3 Groupings
Travelers Championship Tee Times 2021: Round 3 Groupings
Read More:
  • 12847423802543462