Palmetto Championship Tee Times 2021: Round 3 Groupings On Saturday

Hamilton, ON Canada - June 5 2019 - Dustin Johnson RBC Canadian Open at Hamilton Golf & Country Club, (Photo par: Gary Yee)


The PGA Tour continues on Saturday, June 12, with Round 3 of the inaugural Palmetto Championship at Congaree Golf Club in Ridgeland, South Carolina.

Chesson Hadley, who is 11-under overall, sits in the lead two strokes ahead of world No. 1 Dustin Johnson.

Johnson, who is playing in his home state, would be tied for the league entering the weekend had it not been for a double-bogey on the final hole in Round 2.

This week was originally scheduled for the RBC Canadian Open, but the tournament was postponed for the second straight year due to the coronavirus pandemic. With the opening on the PGA schedule, the Palmetto Championship was put into place.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 3, can be seen below (all times Eastern).

Palmetto Championship Round 3 Tee Times & Groupings

Tee No. 1

1:50 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Dustin Johnson
1:40 p.m. – Tain Lee, Harris English
1:30 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Erik van Rooyen
1:20 p.m. – Pat Perez, Seamus Power
1:10 p.m. – Wilco Nienaber, Garrick Higgo
1:00 p.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Doc Redman
12:50 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Henrik Norlander
12:40 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, Jhonattan Vegas
12:25 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Austin Cook
12:15 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Nick Taylor
12:05 p.m. – Ian Poulter, Luke Donald
11:55 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Davis Thompson
11:45 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Danny Lee
11:35 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Ryan Armour
11:25 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Matt Fitzpatrick
11:15 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Scott Piercy
11:00 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Wes Roach
10:50 a.m. – Broc Everett, Rhein Gibson
10:40 a.m. – Chase Seiffert, Bill Haas
10:30 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd, C.T. Pan
10:20 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, David Lipsky
10:10 a.m. – Michael Gellerman, Mark Hubbard
10:00 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Roger Sloan
9:50 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Hank Lebioda
9:40 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Brandt Snedeker
9:25 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Russell Knox
9:15 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Andrew Putnam
9:05 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Richard S. Johnson
8:55 a.m. – Rafael Campos, Peter Uihlein
8:45 a.m. – Chris Baker, Robert Garrigus
8:35 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Sungjae Im
8:25 a.m. – J.B. Holmes, Josh Teater
8:15 a.m. – Will Gordon, Aaron Baddeley
8:05 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett Bryson Nimmer

Palmetto Championship Tee Times 2021: Round 2 Groupings On Friday
Palmetto Championship Tee Times 2021: Round 2 Groupings On Friday
  • 12847423802543462