Valero Texas Open Tee Times 2021: Sunday’s Round 4 Groupings

Sep 15, 2013; Lake Forest, IL, USA; Jordan Spieth walks off the ninth green during the third round of the BMW Championship at Conway Farms Golf Club.


The PGA Tour is enjoying a few days at PTPC San Antonio – AT&T Oaks Course in San Antonio, Texas for the 2021 Valero Texas Open this weekend.

The tournament officially got underway on Thursday morning with the first round.

On Sunday, the action continues with Matt Wallace and Jordan Spieth tied for the lead at 12-under through 54 holes, while Charley Hoffman sits two shots back at 10-under.

Rounding out the top three is Cameron Tringale at 8-under par.

The Valero Texas Open winner will earn 500 FedEx Cup points and $1.386 million. It is the final opportunity for a tour pro to earn an invitation to the Masters.

When will your favorite golfer be hitting the course?

A full look at the tee times and groupings for Round 4 on Sunday, April 4 can be seen below (all times Eastern).

Sunday, Round 4

1st tee

Tee Time Players
10:50 a.m. Kelly Kraft, Rafael Campos, Vincent Whaley
11:01 a.m. Graeme McDowell, Sung Kang, Hideki Matsuyama
11:12 a.m. Joseph Bramlett, Abraham Ancer, Adam Hadwin
11:23 a.m. Martin Trainer, Si Woo Kim, Luke List
11:34 a.m. Doc Redman, Keegan Bradley, Jimmy Walker
11:45 a.m. Ryan Palmer, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Troy Merritt
11:56 a.m. Brandon Hagy, Kevin Stadler, Rickie Fowler
12:07 p.m. Erik van Rooyen, Corey Conners, Keith Mitchell
12:18 p.m. Brandt Snedeker, Camilo Billegas, Kyle Stanley
12:29 p.m. Chris Kirk, Chesson Hadley, Sebastián Muñoz
12:40 p.m. Gary Woodland, Lucas Glover, Matt Kuchar
12:51 p.m. Cameron Tringale, Anirban Lahiri, Tom Hoge
1:02 p.m. Matt Wallace, Jordan Spieth, Charley Hoffman

10th tee

Tee Time Players
10:50 a.m. Pat Perez, Cameron Davis, Patton Kizzire
11:01 a.m. Vaughn Taylor, Greyson Sigg, K.J. Choi
11:12 a.m. Rory Sabbatini, Lanto Griffin, Scottie Scheffler
11:23 a.m. Matthew NeSmith, John Huh, Denny McCarthy
11:34 a.m. Chase Seiffret, Sam Fidone, Branden Grace
11:45 a.m. Tyler Duncan, Martin Laird, Sepp Straka
11:56 a.m. Seung-Yul Noh, Nick Taylor, Charl Schwartzel
12:07 p.m. Padraig Harrington, Sebastian Cappelen, Doug Ghim
12:18 p.m. Ben Martin, Scott Stallings, Tain Lee
12:29 p.m. Tom Lewis, D.J. Trahan, Rafa Cabrera Bello
12:40 p.m. Joel Dhamen, Cameron Champ, Beau Hossler
12:51 p.m. Bo Van Pelt, Aaron Wise, Ryan Moore
1:02 p.m. Brendan Steele, Will Gordon, Kris Ventura
Valero Texas Open Tee Times 2021: Saturday’s Round 3 Groupings
Valero Texas Open Tee Times 2021: Saturday’s Round 3 Groupings
  • 12847423802543462